Bishop Carroll Catholic High School has over 10,000 alumni with many still residing in the Wichita area. BCCHS has produced 1 Bishop, 40 priests, 19 religious sisters, 5 religious brothers and 16 young men currently in seminary formation. We are proud of all of our Eagles and hope you will stay in touch! The best way to do that is to keep us updated with your contact information. Send any changes of address, phone number or email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Please enjoy the most recent Aquila as a way to get caught up on all the latest alumni news. 

Upcoming Reunions

Class of 1979 Reunion: A planning meeting for the 40 Year Class Reunion will be held at BCCHS on Wednesday, May 8, at 6:30 p.m. in the Commons. Enter through the front door (Door #1). Please contact Vanessa (Wiseman) Harshberger at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 316-722-2390 x109.

Please click HERE for help in planning your reunion!  

Diploma Pick-Up

We have several graduates that have never picked up their diplomas. If you are listed below, you can pick up your diploma at BC anytime M-F 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.  Thank you! 

Grad year Name Grad year Name
1968   Thomas Berberich 2006   Kelli Jo Sheahon
1972   Diana Busch      
1972   Jeanne Frances Peck 2008   Luke Allen Barnwell
1972   Wanda Scott 2009   Samuel Patrick Watkins
1973   Diane Kim Hodgson 2009   Claira Kathleen Thibault
1975   Ernie Lee Gonzales 2009   Chelsea Ann Smeltzer
1975   Melanie Jo Coleman 2009   Samuel Richard Sheahon
1977   Kathryn Schippers 2009   Michael Shea Peters
1977   Kenna Marie Kalbe 2009   Traci Lynn McCaskill
1977   Timothy J. Holzman 2009   Alexis Clara Martinez
1978   Donna Michelle Tucker 2009   Ashley Louise Hermreck
1978   Michael Gerard Thomas 2009   Victoria Katherine Gordon
1978   Gregory D. Burns 2009   Amy Adelina Gillett
1979   Daniel N. Reyes 2010   Jacob Michael Vonfeldt
1980   Chandler Andrew Schultz 2010   Adam Michael Suder
      2010   Zachary Tanner Stucky
1985   Stehaanie Kay Page 2010   Jessica Rae Steiner
1987   Pamela Diane Wright 2010   Nichole Maria Resa
1987   Timothy Clifford Shea 2010   Garret Duane Martin
1988   David Arteaga 2010   Danika Jo Maggard
1989   Mark J. Dewey 2010   Brett Allen Lorg
1989   Mark A. Reese 2010   Molly Beth Law
1995   Tia Jenele Loomis 2010   Christopher John Koehler
1997   Guilherme Alves Tillmannn 2010   Jacob Joseph Kabler
1998   Sheri Irene Page 2010   Shelbi Diane Jones
1999   Michael David Smotherman 2010   Paul Albert Johnson
1999   Phillip Michael Hoffman 2010   Jordan Joseph Higgins
2000   Candace Renae Werner 2010   Megan Michelle Hayes
2001   Jeffrey Thomas Drouhard 2010   Jordan Michael Gleason
2001   Kari Ann Blanton 2010   Alyssa Marie DeGraffenreid
2001   Jessica Marie Anderson 2010   Mariah Kathleen Clair
2002   Megan Leigh McGreevy 2010   Timothy Joseph Chadd
2002   Jamie Lynn Marling 2010   Edward-Francis Datu Axman
2002   Chad Joseph Gabriel Arnold 2010   Julia Rose Armstrong
2003   Kristin Rae Boese 2015   Jen Huang Chuang
2004   Abby Lynn Williams 2015   Sarah Deines
2004   Kelly Marie Neises 2016   Hannah English
2005   Norma Venus Tokunboh 2016   Elisa Hernandez
2005   Matthew James Morris 2016   Kyla Kruse
2005   Danielle Ashley Howard 2016   Cara Mckissick
2005   Audrey Marie Boese      
2006   Jessica Katherine Thimmesch