Baseball Alumni

Coaches Schedule Honors Alumni


Class of 1998

Blake Blasi  - Wichita State / Chicago Cubs

Dan Cavender - Kansas State

Class of 1999

Kyle Allis - Hutch CC, Newman, Fort Hays State

Brian Leitzel - Bethany College

Josh Rosenboom - Ft. Scott CC

Frank Woydziak - Cowley County CC, Newman University

Brandon Hay - Newman University

Class of 2000

Adam Rosenboom - Seward County CC

Josh Maze - Missouri (Wrestling)

Brad Goertz - Newman University (Basketball)

Class of 2001

Matt Goodwin - Hutch CC, Rockhurst

Sergio Roman - Allen County CC, Wichita State (Drafted by Marlins)

Josh Lane - Pratt CC

Class of 2002

Chris Newell - Newman University

Luke Cocking - Newman University

Mickey Lara - Butler CC, Emporia State

Class of 2003

Andrew Loyd - (All-American) - Wichita State, Friends University, Pitt State (Drafted by Marlins)

Felipe Torres - Friends University

Class of 2004

John Miller - Weatherford CC, TX, Dodge City CC

Josh McFeeters - Carl Albert CC, OK

Clint Finney - Dodge City CC

Bryan Bye - Coffeyville CC / Friends (Football)

Mike Hecht - Butler CC, Friends University (Football)

Class of 2005

Gage Stephen - Newman University

Brian Orth - Newman University

Daniel Howard - Butler CC, Texas Tech (Football)

Class of 2006

Ryan Jones - (Gatorade Player of the Year) - Wichita State / Anaheim Angels

Josh Bird - Butler CCC

Taylor Gilmore - Cloud CCC, Wichita State

Danny Roman - KCCC

Chris Carney - Neosho CC

Sasha Bouska - Cowley County CC

Alex Kruse - Hesston College

Luke Schuckman - Washburn (Football)

Class of 2007

Austin Woodard - Butler CCC, Troy University (Drafted by the Detroit Tigers)

Anthony Salinas - Butler CCC, Fort Hays State

Connor Beer - Kansas State, Fort Hays State

Eric Hayes - Friends University

Andy Jonas - Kansas State (Football)

Matt Rosenhamer - Emporia State (Football)

Shea Craig - Hutch CC (Football)

Blake Maly - Benedictine (Football)

Class of 2008

Dustin Moses - Johnson County CC, Washburn

Austin Barrientos - Butler CCC

Matt Jacobs - Friends University

Adam Brand - Ft. Scott CC

Ashton Hoffman - Independence CC, Newman University

Nic Rief - Benedictine, Tabor College

Class of 2009

Chad Duling - Hutchinson CC (Drafted by Detroit Tigers)

Kyle Holbrook - Dodge City CC

Tony Spicuglia - Dodge City CC, Washburn

Seam McElgunn - Pratt CC

Brandon Tangney - Rockhurst University

Cody Mills - Football - Butler CC

Class of 2010

Timmy Chadd - Redlands, OK CC (Drafted by Phillies) / Hutch, Pitt State (Football)

Zach Stucky - Wichita State, Coffeyville CC, Emporia State

Garrett Valcoure - Hutch CC

Zach Nielsen - Rockhurst University

Tanner Carpenter - Barton CCC, Pitt State

Steven Cantrell - Newman University

Blake Bell - Drafted by Tigers (Oklahoma / Minnesota Vikings - Football)

Class of 2011

Tucker Chadd - Wichita State, Hutch CC

Brandon Weber - Rockhurst University

Thomas Woodard - Rockhurst University

Aaron Jackson - Washburn (Football)

Class of 2012

Seth Holman - Cowley County CC, Southern Miss, Emporia State

Nolan Barrientos - Dodge City CC, Southwestern OK State

Denton Howell - Butler CC

Evan Koehler - Butler CC (2nd Team JUCO All-American), Emporia State

Class of 2013

Bryce Whitchurch - Cowley County CC, Butler CC, Fort Hays State

Matt Henning - Independence CC, McKendree University

Braden Larkey - 5A Pitcher of the Year - Independence CC, Washburn

John Armstrong - Seminole CC (OK)

John Buchanan - Highland CC / Friends -  Football

Nick Mitchell - Hesston CC, Newman University

Trey Iseman - Highland CC

Zeke Palmer - Butler CC / Washburn (Football)

Bryce Barrientos - Butler CC (Football)

Jalen Hernandez - Butler CC (Football)

Class of 2014

Taylor Sanagorski - Wichita State, Emporia State

Tyler Palmore - Emporia State

Jordan Miller - Cowley College

Bryce Fischer - 5A Player of the Year - Cowley College, Oklahoma State University

Mack Gowing - Hutch CC, Emporia State University

Spencer Kraus - Pratt CC

Class of 2015

Scott Engler - Cowley College (Drafted by Texas Rangers 16th Round)

Tony Trujillo - Tabor College

Class of 2016

PJ Henning - University of Central Oklahoma

McCae Allen - Neosho CC

Jack Leyden - Independence CC


Email Coach Ebright at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. org for college or professional experience prior to 1998.